Toernooibase
HOME | LAST IN DATABASE | RATINGS | TOURNAMENTS | NEWS | GAMES | POSITIONS | LINKS |

Here below you see the provences wherefor you can apply as provincial administrator.
 
Koninklijke Nederlandse Dambond
Provinciaal Groninger Dambond
Provinciale Friese Dambond
Drentse DamBond
Provinciale Overijsselse Dambond
Gelderse Dam Bond
Utrechtse Provinciale Dambond
Noord-Hollandse DamBond
Dambond Midden Holland
West-Hollandse Dambond
Dambond Zuid-Holland Zuid
Provinciale Noord-Brabantse Dambond
Provinciale Zeeuwse Dambond
Provinciale Limburgse Dambond
Dambun Frysk Spul
International
Scholen
Zuid Hollandse Dambond
Computer dammen
Internetdammen
To become provincial administrator, you must send a mail to one of the below mentioned moderator(s). Thereby you must mention if you are already user of this site and for which province you want to be administrator. Also you must motivate shortly why you want to be provincial administrator and indicate which function you fulfill in the 'provincial' association/federation. You then get from the moderator reported if you are accepted as provincial administrator and (if you are not yet a user) your username and password by mail. Afterwards you can use the functions which are for provincial administrators available.

Moderator (s):
 
Piet Bouma  E-mail  pboumaharl apesturtsje hetnet.nl
Sietse Nagel  E-mail  sanagel apesturtsje planet.nl
Geb Kos  E-mail  geb.kos apesturtsje gmail.com
Jacob Okken  E-mail  okkenj apesturtsje planet.nl
Henk Boers  E-mail  iboers apesturtsje home.nl
Paul van de Veen  E-mail  info apesturtsje vandeveen
Marcel Kosters  E-mail  marcelkosters apesturtsje gmail.com
Guido v.d. Berg  E-mail  guido apesturtsje vdberg.org
Fred Roedolph  E-mail  roedolph apesturtsje upcmail.nl
Martijn van der Klis  E-mail  martijnvdklis apesturtsje gmail.com
H. Stoop  E-mail  stooph apesturtsje xs4all.nl
Alex van Prinsenbeek  E-mail  sportlex apesturtsje planet.nl
Jan Masselink  E-mail  j.masselink apesturtsje hccnet.nl
Michel Stempher  E-mail  mstempher apesturtsje live.nl
Rik Keurentjes  E-mail  r_keurentjes apesturtsje hotmail.com
Alex Kruyshoop  E-mail  alexkruyshoop apesturtsje gmail.com
Koos van Amerongen  E-mail  koosvanamerongen apesturtsje hotmail.com
Jac Hannen  E-mail  j.hannen apesturtsje home.nl
Danny Staal  E-mail  danny.staal apesturtsje home.nl
Jan Timmerman  E-mail  jati2000 apesturtsje wanadoo.nl
Jasper Daems  E-mail  jasper_daems apesturtsje hotmail.com
Paul Visser  E-mail  bondsbureau apesturtsje kndb.nl
Hendrik Veenstra  E-mail  hendrik_veenstra apesturtsje yahoo.com
Paul Sier  E-mail  paulsier apesturtsje hotmail.com
Johan Demasure  E-mail  johan.demasure apesturtsje telenet.be
Eva Houtjes  E-mail  eva apesturtsje houtjes.com
Lucas Veldhuizen  E-mail  lucas-v apesturtsje live.nl
Eric Sanders  E-mail  eric apesturtsje damcombinatienijmegen.nl
Rob Aartsen  E-mail  robaartsen apesturtsje gmail.com
Jordy van der Lugt  E-mail  jordy.van.der.lugt apesturtsje acdbv.nl
Daaf Kasse  E-mail  ddkasse apesturtsje zeelandnet.nl
Jan Pieter Drost  E-mail  jpdrost apesturtsje yahoo.com
Gerrit Roeterdink  E-mail  webmaster apesturtsje geldersedambond.nl
Zainal Palmans  E-mail  zpalmans apesturtsje hotmail.com
Steven den Hollander  E-mail  sjdenhollander apesturtsje hotmail.com
Tom Swelsen  E-mail  tomswelsen apesturtsje charlemagnecollege.nl
Douwe Edelenbos  E-mail  dd26121965 apesturtsje gmail.com
Peter Boonstra  E-mail  pboonstra apesturtsje home.nl
Herm Jan Brascamp  E-mail  brashoek apesturtsje hi.nl
Vital Aniska  E-mail  pboumaharl apesturtsje hetnet.nl
Wiebo Drost  E-mail  w.drost apesturtsje hccnet.nl
Maarten van Leenen  E-mail  mbvanleenen apesturtsje quicknet.nl
Mariska Bos  E-mail  mariskabos apesturtsje planet.nl
Martijn van Gortel  E-mail  vangortelmartijn apesturtsje gmail.com
Dieter van Gortel  E-mail  dvgortel apesturtsje ziggo.nl
Rik Smit  E-mail  feyenoord.1994 apesturtsje hotmail.com
Gerard Bruins  E-mail  g.bruins9 apesturtsje kpnplanet.nl
Ronald Schalley  E-mail  ronschalley apesturtsje skynet.be
Ton van der Ploeg  E-mail  ton.ploeg apesturtsje planet.nl
Niek Kloppenburg  E-mail  niekkloppenburg apesturtsje gmail.com