Here below you see the provences wherefor you can apply as provincial administrator.
Koninklijke Nederlandse Dambond
Provinciaal Groninger Dambond
Provinciale Friese Dambond
Drentse DamBond
Provinciale Overijsselse Dambond
Gelderse Dam Bond
Utrechtse Provinciale Dambond
Noord-Hollandse DamBond
Dambond Midden Holland
West-Hollandse Dambond
Dambond Zuid-Holland Zuid
Provinciale Noord-Brabantse Dambond
Provinciale Zeeuwse Dambond
Provinciale Limburgse Dambond
Dambun Frysk Spul
Zuid Hollandse Dambond
Computer dammen
To become provincial administrator, you must send a mail to one of the below mentioned moderator(s). Thereby you must mention if you are already user of this site and for which province you want to be administrator. Also you must motivate shortly why you want to be provincial administrator and indicate which function you fulfill in the 'provincial' association/federation. You then get from the moderator reported if you are accepted as provincial administrator and (if you are not yet a user) your username and password by mail. Afterwards you can use the functions which are for provincial administrators available.

Moderator (s):
Piet Bouma  E-mail  pboumaharl apesturtsje
Sietse Nagel  E-mail  sanagel apesturtsje
Geb Kos  E-mail  geb.kos apesturtsje
Jacob Okken  E-mail  okkenj apesturtsje
Henk Boers  E-mail  iboers apesturtsje
Paul van de Veen  E-mail  info apesturtsje vandeveen
Marcel Kosters  E-mail  marcelkosters apesturtsje
Guido v.d. Berg  E-mail  guido apesturtsje
Fred Roedolph  E-mail  roedolph apesturtsje
Martijn van der Klis  E-mail  martijnvdklis apesturtsje
H. Stoop  E-mail  stooph apesturtsje
Alex van Prinsenbeek  E-mail  sportlex apesturtsje
Jan Masselink  E-mail  j.masselink apesturtsje
Michel Stempher  E-mail  mstempher apesturtsje
Rik Keurentjes  E-mail  r_keurentjes apesturtsje
Alex Kruyshoop  E-mail  alexkruyshoop apesturtsje
Koos van Amerongen  E-mail  koosvanamerongen apesturtsje
Jac Hannen  E-mail  j.hannen apesturtsje
Danny Staal  E-mail  danny.staal apesturtsje
Jan Timmerman  E-mail  jati2000 apesturtsje
Jasper Daems  E-mail  jasper_daems apesturtsje
Paul Visser  E-mail  bondsbureau apesturtsje
Hendrik Veenstra  E-mail  hendrik_veenstra apesturtsje
Paul Sier  E-mail  paulsier apesturtsje
Johan Demasure  E-mail  johan.demasure apesturtsje
Eva Houtjes  E-mail  eva apesturtsje
Lucas Veldhuizen  E-mail  lucas-v apesturtsje
Eric Sanders  E-mail  eric apesturtsje
Rob Aartsen  E-mail  robaartsen apesturtsje
Jordy van der Lugt  E-mail  jordy.van.der.lugt apesturtsje
Daaf Kasse  E-mail  ddkasse apesturtsje
Jan Pieter Drost  E-mail  jpdrost apesturtsje
Gerrit Roeterdink  E-mail  webmaster apesturtsje
Zainal Palmans  E-mail  zpalmans apesturtsje
Steven den Hollander  E-mail  sjdenhollander apesturtsje
Tom Swelsen  E-mail  tomswelsen apesturtsje
Douwe Edelenbos  E-mail  dd26121965 apesturtsje
Peter Boonstra  E-mail  pboonstra apesturtsje
Herm Jan Brascamp  E-mail  brashoek apesturtsje
Vital Aniska  E-mail  pboumaharl apesturtsje
Wiebo Drost  E-mail  w.drost apesturtsje
Maarten van Leenen  E-mail  mbvanleenen apesturtsje
Mariska Bos  E-mail  mariskabos apesturtsje
Martijn van Gortel  E-mail  vangortelmartijn apesturtsje
Dieter van Gortel  E-mail  dvgortel apesturtsje
Rik Smit  E-mail  feyenoord.1994 apesturtsje
Gerard Bruins  E-mail  g.bruins9 apesturtsje
Ronald Schalley  E-mail  ronschalley apesturtsje
Ton van der Ploeg  E-mail  ton.ploeg apesturtsje
Niek Kloppenburg  E-mail  niekkloppenburg apesturtsje