Walloon championship (SF for BC 1984) Belgium 1983

Participation in teamtournaments
   Freddy Egels
 1-7-2022: 848
 1-7-2021: 848
 1-7-2020: 848
 955 results in database. 
 63+  76-  105=  (Perc. 47.3%)*
 * 711 regl., blitz-, rapidgames(s)
 etc. excluded from the statistics
 80 applets in database.
 2 compositions in database.
FMJD (100 sq.)-playercard (rating)
FMJD-Id: 13209
01-07-2022: 1908 (1515) List: a

Player's club and/or country:
 Participated in the following individual tournaments:
 Rapid championship of Belgium 2021/2022, 2e klasse
 Open Blitztournament (Online) Belgium 2021
 Championship of Belgium 2020, 2e klasse
 Kloksimultaan Arnaud Cordier Wattrelos Frankrijk 2018
 Flemisch championship blitz  Belgium 2018
 Flemish champioship Rapid Belgium 2018
 Blitz championship of Belgium 2016, 2e klasse
 Rapid championship of Belgium 2016/2017, 2e klasse
 Terrace Checkers Genk Belgium 2015
 Rapid championship of Belgium 2015/2016
 Blitz championship of Belgium 2014, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 2012, 2e klasse
 WMSG World Cup Lille Buitenland 2012
 Blitz championship of Belgium 2011, 2e klasse
 Rapid championship of Belgium 2010/2011, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 2009, 2e klasse
 EC Veterans Kapelle PZDB 2009
 Championship of Belgium 2009, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 2008, 2e klasse
 EC Correspondence WDCA 2008
 Championship of Belgium 2008, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship Belgium 2007, 2e klasse
 Championship of France 2007, 2e klasse
 Kampioenschap van Belgium 2007, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 2006, 1e klasse
 Championship of Belgium 2006, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 2005, 2e klasse
 Championship of Belgium 2005, 2e klasse
 Blitz chapionship of Belgium 2004, 2e klasse
 Rapid championship of Belgium 2004/2005
 VDSL-LFJD blitz (IR) Belgium 2004/2005
 Championship of Belgium 2004, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 2003, 2e klasse
 IT Heule Belgium 2003/2004, 2e klasse
 Rapid championship (2t and 3t) of Belgium 2003/2004, 2e klasse
 Rapid championship of Belgium 2003/2004, Barrage 2
 Championship op Belgium 2003, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 2002, 3e klasse
 Rapid championship of Belgium 2002/2003, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 2001, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of East and West Flanders  Belgium 2001/2002
 Rapid championship of Belgium 2001/2002, 2e klasse
 LFJD-VDSL blitz (IR) Belgium 2000
 Rapid championship of Belgium 2000, 1e klasse
 IT Charleroi Belgium 2000, Groep A
 Blitz Championship of Belgium 1999, 2e klasse
 IT Charleroi Belgium 1999, Groep B
 Flemish championship Blitz Belgium 1999, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1998, 2e klasse
 IT Charleroi Belgium 1998, Groep B
 Flemish championship Blitz Belgium 1998
 Biltz Championship of Belgium 1997, 2e klasse
 Blitz Championship of Belgium 1996, 2e klasse
 Flemish championship Blitz Belgium 1996, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1995, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1994, 2e klasse
 Kortrijk championship Belgium 1994
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1993, 2e klasse
 LFJD-VDSL blitz (IR) Belgium 1993
 Flemish championship Blitz Belgium 1993, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1992, 2e klasse
 Flemish championship Blitz Belgium 1992, 1e klasse
 Belgian Cup Belgium 1991
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1991, 2e klasse
 LFJD-VDSL blitz (IR) Belgium 1991
 Flemish championship Blitz Belgium 1991, 1e klasse
 Belgian Cup Belgium 1990
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1990, 1e klasse
 Kortrijk championship Belgium 1990, Hoofdklasse
 Kortrijk championship Blitz Belgium 1990
 VDSL-LFJD blitz (IR) Belgium 1990
 Flemish championship Blitz Belgium 1990, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1989, 1e klasse
 Kortrijk championship Belgium 1989, Hoofdklasse
 Twelve Hours of Brussels Belgium 1989
 Flemish championship Blitz Belgium 1989, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1988, 1e klasse
 Flemish championship Blitz Belgium 1988, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1987, 2e klasse
 Flemish championship Blitz Belgium 1987, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1986, 3e klasse
 Flemish championship Blitz Belgium 1986, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1985, Barrage
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1985, 2e klasse
 Twelve Hours of Brussels Belgium 1985
 Walloon championship Blitz Belgium 1985, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1984, 2e klasse
 Walloon championship Blitz Belgium 1984, 1e klasse
 Correspondence Championship (1983-1984) of Belgium 1983
 Walloon championship (SF for BC 1984) Belgium 1983
 Walloon championship Blitz Belgium 1983, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1982, 1e klasse
 Walloon championship (SF for BC 1983) Belgium 1982, Hoofdklasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1978, 2e klasse
Played at club(s) and/or country:
   De Variant Oudenbosch