Blitz championship of Belgium 1982

   Arsene Magonette
 583 results in database. 
 111+  147-  81=  (Perc. 44.7%)*
 * 244 regl., blitz-, rapidgames(s)
 etc. excluded from the statistics
 49 applets in database.
FMJD (100 sq.)-playercard (rating)
FMJD-Id: 10666
01-07-2020: 2024 List: c

Player's club and/or country:
 Participated in the following individual tournaments:
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1993, 3e klasse
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1993, 1e klasse
 Walloon champioship Blitz Belgium 1993, 2e klasse
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1992, Hoofdklasse
 Walloon champioship Blitz Belgium 1992, 1e klasse
 Walloon champioship Blitz Belgium 1991, 1e klasse
 Walloon champioship Blitz Belgium 1990, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1989, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1988, 2e klasse
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1988, Hoofdklasse
 Walloon championship Blitz Belgium 1988, 2e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1987, 2e klasse
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1987, Hoofdklasse
 Walloon championship Blitz Belgium 1987, 1e klasse
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1985, 2e klasse
 Championship of Belgium 1984
 Walloon championship (SF for BC 1985) Belgium 1984
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1983, 2e klasse
 Championship of Belgium 1983
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1983, Hoofdklasse
 Mosan Luik Championship Blitz Belgium 1983
 Simultan Mosan Luik by Michel Grégoire Belgium 1983
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1982, 1e klasse
 Championship of Belgium 1982
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1981, 1e klasse
 Championship of Belgium 1981
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1980, 1e klasse
 Walloon championship (SF for BC 1981) Belgium 1980
 Semi-final for the championship of Belgium 1979, Halve Finale B
 Championship of Belgium 1979
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1979, Hoofdklasse
 Semifinal for the championship of Belgium 1978, Halve Finale A
 Championship of Belgium 1978
 Qualification for the championship of Belgium 1978, Groep B
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1978, Hoofdklasse
 Simultan Damier Seraing by Leon Vaessen Belgium 1978
 IT Antwerp Belgium 1977, Groep B2
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1977, Hoofdklasse
 Simultan Damier Seraing by Michel Grégoire Belgium 1977
 Simultan Mosan Luik by Joseph Demesmaecker Belgium 1977
 Blitz championship of Belgium 1976, 2e klasse
 IT Antwerp Belgium 1976, Groep D
 IT Woluwe-Saint-Pierre (Brussels) Belgium 1976, Groep B1
 Clocksimultan Mosan Luik by Michel Grégoire Belgium 1976
 NT Charleroi Belgium 1976, Groep A2
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1976, 1e klasse
 Mosan Luik Championship Blitz Belgium 1976
 IT Antwerp Belgium 1975, Groep B4
 NT Mons Belgium 1975, Groep C
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1975, Voorronde A
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1975, 1e klasse
 Mosan Luik Open Championship Belgium 1975
 IT Antwerp Belgium 1974, Groep C2
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1974, Halve Finale B
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1974, Barrage
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1974, 1e klasse
 Mosan Luik Championship Blitz Belgium 1974, Blitz
 Mosan Luik Championship Blitz Belgium 1974, Rapid
 IT Antwerp Belgium 1973, Groep B2
 Simultan Harm Wiersma Woluwe (Sint-Pierre) Belgium 1973
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1966, Halve Finale A
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1966, Finale B
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1966, Voorronde B
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1966, 1e klasse
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1965, Hoofdklasse
 Mosan Luik Championship Belgium 1963, 2e klasse
 Simultan Maurice Raichenbach Luik Belgium 1939
Played at club(s) and/or country: